Need a fall break?

My family and I are taking a much-needed break from all things digital this week, so that means I’m also taking a break from my ramblings on Mark on this fine, autumn Monday.  I do have some good news to report, though!  The folks over at Gospel Centered Discipleship published an article of mine this morning, so, if you like, take a look at that instead!  It’s a fuller version of blog post I shared here a few weeks ago.  The name of the article is “Send Well” and it deals with the emotions involved in sending out the people we have loved through discipleship.

Hope you can take a digital break sometime this week as well and enjoy the weather wherever you are.  Blessings!

Lindsay

2 thoughts on “Need a fall break?

Join the conversation

